Varsity 2017

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Mar 27 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Scioto
Pfeil Pfield
W 12-3
Tue, Mar 28 2017
5:00 PM
Gahanna Lincoln
Gahanna
L 4-0
Sat, Apr 1 2017
12:00 PM
Bexley
Pfeil Pfield
W 6-0
Sat, Apr 1 2017
2:15 PM
Olentangy
Pfeil Pfield
L 11-6
Mon, Apr 3 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
Central Crossing
W 8-2
Tue, Apr 4 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
Pfeil Pfield
W 8-0
Wed, Apr 5 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
Hilliard Davidson
L 3-2 6 innings
Sat, Apr 8 2017
11:00 AM
Defiance
Defiance
W 3-2 10 innings
Sat, Apr 8 2017
1:00 PM
Bryan
Defiance
W 9-3
Mon, Apr 10 2017
5:00 PM
Westland
Pfeil Pfield
W 11-0
Tue, Apr 11 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
Pfeil Pfield
L 6-4
Wed, Apr 12 2017
5:00 PM
Westland
Pfeil Pfield
W 20-1
Thu, Apr 13 2017
5:00 PM
Olentangy Orange
Pfeil Pfield
L 9-0
Sat, Apr 15 2017
12:00 PM
Massillon Jackson
Massillon
L 12-8
Sat, Apr 15 2017
2:30 PM
Marlington
Massillon
W 14-0
Mon, Apr 17 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
Marysville
L 5-0
Wed, Apr 19 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
Pfeil Pfield
L 8-7
Fri, Apr 21 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Coffman
Pfeil Pfield
W 8-2
Sat, Apr 22 2017
7:00 PM
Bishop Watterson
Ohio State University
L 7-4
Mon, Apr 24 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Coffman
Dublin Coffman
L 3-1
Wed, Apr 26 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
Pfeil Pfield
W 10-6
Fri, Apr 28 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
Hilliard Davidson
W 3-2
Mon, May 1 2017
5:00 PM
Westland
Pfeil Pfield
W 14-1
Wed, May 3 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
Marysville
W 5-0
Sat, May 6 2017
12:00 PM
Pickerington North
UAHS Varsity Field
W 4-0
Mon, May 8 2017
5:00 PM
Franklin Heights - OHSAA Tournament
UAHS Varsity field
W 19-0
Wed, May 10 2017
5:00 PM
Tri-Valley - OHSAA Tournament
Tri-Valley (Zanesville area)
W 15-0
Mon, May 15 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Darby - OHSAA Tournament
Dublin Coffman
L 2-0
Varsity 2017
Dublin Scioto
Monday, March 27 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 12-3

Gahanna Lincoln
Tuesday, March 28 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Gahanna

L 4-0

Bexley
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 6-0

Olentangy
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 2:15 PM

Pfeil Pfield

L 11-6

Central Crossing
Monday, April 3 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Central Crossing

W 8-2

Central Crossing
Tuesday, April 4 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 8-0

Hilliard Davidson
Wednesday, April 5 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Hilliard Davidson

L 3-2 6 innings

Defiance
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Defiance

W 3-2 10 innings

Bryan
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Defiance

W 9-3

Westland
Monday, April 10 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 11-0

Hilliard Davidson
Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

L 6-4

Westland
Wednesday, April 12 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 20-1

Olentangy Orange
Thursday, April 13 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

L 9-0

Massillon Jackson
Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Massillon

L 12-8

Marlington
Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Massillon

W 14-0

Marysville
Monday, April 17 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Marysville

L 5-0

Marysville
Wednesday, April 19 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

L 8-7

Dublin Coffman
Friday, April 21 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 8-2

Bishop Watterson
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Ohio State University

L 7-4

Dublin Coffman
Monday, April 24 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Dublin Coffman

L 3-1

Central Crossing
Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 10-6

Hilliard Davidson
Friday, April 28 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Hilliard Davidson

W 3-2

Westland
Monday, May 1 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Pfeil Pfield

W 14-1

Marysville
Wednesday, May 3 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Marysville

W 5-0

Pickerington North
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 12:00 PM

UAHS Varsity Field

W 4-0

Franklin Heights - OHSAA Tournament
Monday, May 8 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Varsity field

W 19-0

Tri-Valley - OHSAA Tournament
Wednesday, May 10 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Tri-Valley (Zanesville area)

W 15-0

Hilliard Darby - OHSAA Tournament
Monday, May 15 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Dublin Coffman

L 2-0