Freshman 2017

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Mar 27 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Scioto
UAHS Freshman Field
CANCELED
Wed, Mar 29 2017
5:00 PM
Gahanna Lincoln
Upper Arlington
W 3-0
Thu, Mar 30 2017
4:18 PM
Bloom Carroll
Bloom Carroll
Suspended contest
Sat, Apr 1 2017
11:00 AM
Pickerington Central
UAHS Freshman Field
CANCELED
Sat, Apr 1 2017
1:00 PM
Pickerington Central
UAHS Freshman Field
CANCELED
Mon, Apr 3 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
UAHS Freshman Field
W 8-0
Tue, Apr 4 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
UAHS Freshman field
W 18-1
Wed, Apr 5 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
UAHS Freshman Field
L 16-4
Fri, Apr 7 2017
5:00 PM
Jonathan Alder
Jonathan Alder
W 11-5
Sat, Apr 8 2017
10:00 AM
Hilliard Bradley
UAHS Freshman Field
W 16-4
Sat, Apr 8 2017
12:00 PM
Hilliard Bradley
UAHS Freshman Field
W 10-0
Tue, Apr 11 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
Hilliard Davidson
W 12-4
Thu, Apr 13 2017
5:00 PM
Olentangy Orange
Olentangy Orange
L 15-5
Mon, Apr 17 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
UAHS Freshman Field
W 7-2
Tue, Apr 18 2017
5:00 PM
Westerville North
Westerville North
W 11-4
Wed, Apr 19 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
Marysville
W 16-8
Thu, Apr 20 2017
5:00 PM
Jonathan Alder
UAHS Freshman field
L 8-7
Fri, Apr 21 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Coffman
Dublin Coffman
W 8-4
Sat, Apr 22 2017
11:00 AM
Bishop Watterson
Bishop Watterson
W 7-6
Sat, Apr 22 2017
1:30 PM
Bishop Watterson
Bishop Watterson
W 15-5
Mon, Apr 24 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Coffman
UAHS Freshman Field
L 11-5
Wed, Apr 26 2017
5:00 PM
Central Crossing
Central Crossing
W 14-7
Fri, Apr 28 2017
5:00 PM
Hilliard Davidson
UAHS Freshman Field
W 11-1
Wed, May 3 2017
5:00 PM
Marysville
UAHS Freshman Field
W 7-1
Thu, May 4 2017
5:00 PM
Bloom Carroll
UAHS Freshman Field
CANCELED
Fri, May 5 2017
5:00 PM
Dublin Coffman
Dublin Coffman
CANCELED
Sat, May 6 2017
10:00 AM
Thomas Worthington
UAHS Freshman Field
W 10-4
Sat, May 6 2017
12:00 PM
Thomas Worthington
UAHS Freshman Field
W 8-5
Freshman 2017
Dublin Scioto
Monday, March 27 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

CANCELED

Gahanna Lincoln
Wednesday, March 29 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Upper Arlington

W 3-0

Bloom Carroll
Thursday, March 30 2017 @ 4:18 PM

Bloom Carroll

Suspended contest

Pickerington Central
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 11:00 AM

UAHS Freshman Field

CANCELED

Pickerington Central
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 1:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

CANCELED

Central Crossing
Monday, April 3 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 8-0

Central Crossing
Tuesday, April 4 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman field

W 18-1

Hilliard Davidson
Wednesday, April 5 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

L 16-4

Jonathan Alder
Friday, April 7 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Jonathan Alder

W 11-5

Hilliard Bradley
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 10:00 AM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 16-4

Hilliard Bradley
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 12:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 10-0

Hilliard Davidson
Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Hilliard Davidson

W 12-4

Olentangy Orange
Thursday, April 13 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Olentangy Orange

L 15-5

Marysville
Monday, April 17 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 7-2

Westerville North
Tuesday, April 18 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Westerville North

W 11-4

Marysville
Wednesday, April 19 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Marysville

W 16-8

Jonathan Alder
Thursday, April 20 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman field

L 8-7

Dublin Coffman
Friday, April 21 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Dublin Coffman

W 8-4

Bishop Watterson
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Bishop Watterson

W 7-6

Bishop Watterson
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Bishop Watterson

W 15-5

Dublin Coffman
Monday, April 24 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

L 11-5

Central Crossing
Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Central Crossing

W 14-7

Hilliard Davidson
Friday, April 28 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 11-1

Marysville
Wednesday, May 3 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 7-1

Bloom Carroll
Thursday, May 4 2017 @ 5:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

CANCELED

Dublin Coffman
Friday, May 5 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Dublin Coffman

CANCELED

Thomas Worthington
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 10:00 AM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 10-4

Thomas Worthington
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 12:00 PM

UAHS Freshman Field

W 8-5